HAUS ARAFNA "Children Of God" LP

artist: HAUS ARAFNA label: Galakthorrö


Label: Galakthorrö
Cat No: Galakthorrö 008
- - -
The Album Children Of God has so far only been available on CD. In order to round off the Haus Arafna repertoire, and at the same time satisfy the “Vinyl Maniacs”, we are now offering, although somewhat delayed, the LP version in a beautifully designed cover. We regard this as an historical gap-filler for a limited interest, so this is a correspondingly limited issue. -Label Description

Hand-numbered limited edition of 683 copies.
NB: CD version released in 2000 in also available!
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
A1. Children Of God
A2. Last Dream Of Jesus | audio sample
A3. Mein Leben | audio sample
A4. Holocaust
A5. Social Automation
B1. Golgatha In Flames
B2. Anatomy Of A Murderer | audio sample
B3. The Way You Go
B4. Electronic Terrorism
B5. Arafna Simulation
B6. In Heaven
[ n o t e s ]
Track B6 is a cover of "In Heaven (Lady In The Radiator Song)" included in the Eraserhead Original Soundtrack, written-By – David Lynch, Peter Ivers.
Out of print at the source in pre-ordering,
Last copies!
More Products From This Collection