Label: Cold Meat Industry
Cat No: CMI 210
- - -
Innerwar has first been released in 1996 and still remains as one of the outstanding titles in the BDN catalogue - the title track "Innerwar" shows how far BDN is able to push the limits. There are none. The most disturbing, extreme and aggressive CD of BDN is now available to shock new generations of listeners or give old listeners the chance to refresh their mind about the disturbance BDN has created. All in new artwork - a must have! Spotvarnished-embossed digi-pack! Note:! The Artwork is not for people with limited brain capacity! Innerwar is an essential classic to all collections in the industrial, power electronic and noise scene. -Label Description
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
1. Innerwar
2. American Tale
3. No Pain
4. Happy Nation
5. Little Baby
6. Sex Or Violence?
7. No Tomorrow
8. War
[ n o t e s ]
All work by Karmanik
Recorded on a Fostex R8 1994-96
Final mix February 1996 at The Souldgrave
Mastered by Bill Yurkiewicz and Dave Shirk at SAE Mastering Phoenix, AZ January 1996
Technical data: Fostex X-15, Yamaha EMP 100, Yamaha Flanger FL-01, Boss Dr Rythm DR55, Toaka Analog Delay, tapes and vocals
Last Copies!
More Products From This Collection