BRIGHTER DEATH NOW "With Promises Of Death" CD


Label: Familjegraven
Cat No: GRAV-01
- - -
"WITH PROMISES OF DEATH" is the first new full length album from seminal death industrial legend BDN in eight years. The inaugural release on Roger Karmanik's new label, FAMILJEGRAVEN, created with the sole intention of producing releases from BRIGHTER DEATH NOW in the wake of COLD MEAT INDUSTRY's demise, heralds a slew of planned reissues and new material. THIS IS NOT OVER! -Label Description
EU-pressed version / first pressed edition manufactured by Tesco Organisation Germany.
Comes in 4-panel ecopack.
NOTICE: This is First Pressing edition!
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
1. Promises Of Death
2. Hate Is For Beginners
3. Tempting Murder
4. The Cover-Up
5. Incomprehensive Evil
6. To Die Lullabye
7. In The Shadows Of Death
8. End Of The 80's
[ n o t e s ]
Recorded in Linköping April - August 2014
Mastered in Norrköping 23rd of August 2014
Out of print at the source.
Last Copies!
More Products From This Collection