C.W. VRTACEK "Days Of Grace" CD

artist: C.W. VRTACEK label: Dom America


Label: Dom America
Cat No: DOM US CD 06
- - -
Compiles, with the exception of 4 tracks, C.W. Vrtacek's first two and best prominent LPs "Victory Through Grace" (1981) and "Days And Days" (1982), originally released by Leisure Time Records.
All music is in its original form and running order except track 18, which was re-done in August 1992, and track 20, which was edited.
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
Victory Through Grace:
1. Wirephoto
2. To Hold Walls Together
3. A Foreign Gun
4. Muscles To Mousetraps
5. What Men Want Most
6. Sink
7. Sink
8. The Waters
9. How They Spoke To The Deaf
10. Transport
11. Pontos
12. Wirephoto
Days And Days: 
13. Waving Hand
14. Nearly Temporary
15. Include Me Out
16. Picture This
17. The Season On The Line
18. Sitting By The Window Looking Out
19. Cast No Shadow When You Leave
20. The Day The Sun Burned Out
21. Flags
22. An Infinite Number
23. Days And Days
[ n o t e s ]
Composed and Arranged by C.W. Vrtacek (tracks 1 to 13 and 15 to 23) and Mel Lovrin (track 14) in 1981 and 1982
Performed by C.W. Vrtacek
Voice on track 3 and Keyboards on track 14 by Mel Lovrin
Mixed by C.W. Vrtacek at the studios of WPKN-FM, Bridgeport, CT. and Nick Didkovsky (tracks: 1 to 12) at Nick's house
Produced by Jon Carlson AKA St. Degeneratus for Ultra
Digitally Pre-mastered by Roger Seibel at SAE Mastering, Phoenix, AZ
Artwork by Peter Nuhn
Photography by Jim Flora
Out of print at the source,
Last copy!
More Products From This Collection