DEUTSCH NEPAL ‎"Dystopian Partycollection II" CD


Label: Entartete Musikk
Cat No: Entartete Musikk 09
- - -
The second Dystopian Partycollection contain a mixture of orfan tracks, exclusive remixes and music that earlier only could be found on vinyl aswell as some intresting collaborations featuring some of the deepest undergrounds finest selection of artists. A big variation of sounds and representing a wide timespan and alien transformations of the music in orbit round the fat planet Baby Doll. The music was recorded 2009 – 2015, 12 tracks in 63 minutes refined and supported by Trepaneringsritualen, Navicon Torture Technologies and Der Blutharsch and the Infinite Church of the Leading Hand. -Label Description
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
1. Deutsch Nepal - How Low....2013
2. Deutsch Nepal - Ich Steh' Im Regen
3. Deutsch Nepal - Institution
4. Janitor LBD - Social Report
5. Swollen - Rommel I Love U!
6. Janitor LBD - Janitor
7. Navicon Torture Technologies / Deutsch Nepal - Victum Vermis
8. Deutsch Nepal - In The Other End Of The Bottle
9. Deutsch Nepal - The Lonely Comming Down
10. Deutsch Nepal - We Shall Live Again (Additional Vocals)
11. Der Blutharsch And The Infinite Church Of The Leading Hand - To The Earth
12. Deutsch Nepal - Rapist Park Junktion
[ n o t e s ]
All music recorded bteween 2009-2016
Mastered by Peter Andersson at Tröllhölet Studio
Track 1 is a re-recording of "How Low" from Deutsch Nepal "Erosion"
Track 2 taken from Various "Revenge?! Yes! Nordic Audio Modern 2012" CD and is a Zarah Leander cover.
Tracks 3, 12 taken from Deutsch Nepal "Rapist Park Junktion" 2x7inch
Tracks 4, 6 taken from Janitor "Social Report / Janitor"
Track 7 taken from Navicon Torture Technologies "Your Suffering Will Be Legendary" 2xCD
Track 9 taken from Various "The Old Europa Cafe" 7xCD and is a Dolly Parton cover.
Track 10 is a studio version of "Sacred Mountain" from Der Blutharsch And The Infinite Church Of The Leading Hand "The Cosmic Trigger" 
More Products From This Collection