Label: Tesco Organisation
Cat No: TESCO 060
- - -
Finally repressed this 2005 album by Genocide Organ! It's been years since "The Truth Will Make You Free" was released in 1999. These 11 new  tracks reflect the development of the band during the last five years -- a  mixture that ranges from industrial and power electronics to the dark, depressive, ambient-noise outbursts for which Genocide Organ is known. Genocide Organ doesn't reflect concrete events of any particular  nature--this is an abstract questioning of everything with anything--a  call to action that ends in a waste of energy--a call for a movement  that is a waste of time--a nihilistic, pessimistic worldview that leads  somewhere. We all just fill space and are part of "In-Konflikt." CD is presented in a digipak with booklet. -Label Description
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
1. Moral Rear
2. Disobey Ends
3. Industrial Strife Pt. 2
4. We Care For You
5. Death Hypes
6. A Peculiar Crusade
7. Industrial Strife Pt. 1
8. No Better Culture
9. Industrial Strife Pt. 3
10. Black And Tans Are Noble
11. Conditio Humana
[ n o t e s ]
All material recorded and produced in Mannheim.
Performed by Brigant Moloch, D.A.X., Doc M. Riot and Wilhelm Herich
Mastered by Andreas Wahnmann at Secretlab
" I pray you don't look at me… I pray I don't look back! "
Last Copies!
More Products From This Collection