AM NOT "First Morbid Vibrations" C30

artist: AM NOT label: Unrest Productions


Label: Unrest Productions
Cat No: UNREST 27
- - -
AM NOT is a new London based industrial project in a similar vein as Ex.Order, Söldnergeist and early Thorofon. AM NOT also features on the Unrest compilation "We Gave Them The Future And The Wanted The Past". -Label Description
Original cassette version released in 2012.
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
A1. First Morbid Vibrations
A2. Of The Liberties Of England And Of The Liberties Of The Forest
A3. Crumbling Horizon Grotesk
B1. Earth Rattle
B2. Crumbling Horizon Serif
B3. A Plague Of Walking Locusts
Out of print at the source.
Last Copy!