ANENZEPHALIA "Ephemeral Dawn" CD


Label: Tesco Organisation
Cat No: TESCO 026
- - -
Released 1996 in a ltd. ed. of 750 and sold out since 10 years! That time released in a postercover and available now again in a Digipak with booklet. Brilliand brain numbing power-electronics. Sixty-four minutes of thick electronics, droning waves, distant echoing vocals, subtle rhythmic loops, rumbling basses and some higher piercing frequencies. Finally available again. -Label Description
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
1. Beneath The Shroud
2. Regime
3. Kachexie
4. Infernal Wake
5. Thaum
6. Abiding Broadcast Contamination
7. Genealogy Of Disease
8. Liebombast
9. Schockwelle: Krisis
10. Ultra Fear Perception
11. Coroners Eyes (Global Obsequies)
[ n o t e s ]
Soundcollages by B/Moloch
Auxilium on track 3 by M3/r
Auxilium on track 5 by T/Newton
Auxilium on track 11 by Heresiarch
Post Production by T/Kriszt
Last Copies!