BRETHREN "Savage Inequalities" CS


Label: Freak Animal Records
Cat No: none
- - -
Tape version of long sold out power electronics masterpiece. Chrome tapes, including 12 pages booklet with all lyrics. -Label Description
2005 released first proper full-length album from solo moniker found by David Rodgers.
Uncompromising thought delivering aggressive vokills in ingenious composition.
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
A1. Freedom
A2. Bloodland
A3. Alien Nation
A4. We Have Come To Purify
A5. Swarm Of Ignorance
B1. Hail AIDS
B2. The Light
B3. Not For You
B4. Cold Slavery
B5. Criminal
[ n o t e s ]
Lyrics, Vocals and Sounds by Brethren
Recorded 2002-2004
Mastered by Stephen Petrus
Layout and Graphic Design by Andrea Reeder, Mikko Aspa and Stephen Petrus