CLEW OF THESEUS ‎"Vaults, Vol. 1" C54


Label: Cathartic Process
Cat No: CP-06
- - -
A collection of re-issues and unreleased recordings featuring material from 2002-2003, primarily dark harsh noise and cut ups. Included on "Vaults, Vol. 1" are the split with Sewer Election, the 3" on Chondritic Sound, the "Meth Cook Sets Apartment Ablaze" 3", plus two unreleased tracks from failed compilations. Chrome cassettes inside screen printed cloth bag. -Label Description
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
A1. Home, 1
A2. Home, 2
A3. Visitation, 1
A4. Visitation, 2
A5. No Room Left In Heaven, 1
A6. No Room Left In Heaven, 2
B1. 5:14
B2. Meth Cook Sets Apartment Ablaze
B3. Drunk On Consumerism
[ n o t e s ]
Composed by Ben Brucato
Last Copy!