CON-DOM "War And Ordnance" CS


Label: Freak Animal Records
Cat No: none
- - -
Includes two exceptional live shows. On side A, you have full length War Against Society set, which for my knowledge has never been featured in any of his live releases. Recorded in Zurich 2015. B-side includes even more exceptional set, related to Shards of Ordnance 2xCD release. Live in Lahti, Finland, 2014, Con-Dom performed 35 minute set consisting nothing but rare tracks. Studio versions featured in various compilations, while this was first and only time these tracks have been played live! 12 page mini booklet inside J-card, chrome tapes, 1:1 real speed dubbing. -Label Description
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
A1. Porn Exchange
A2. Torch
A3. Home Run
A4. Concrete Block
A5. Junk Youth
A6. Moor Rapist
B1. Bommi/The Perfect Anarchist
B2. I Regret Nothing (I Have No Message)
B3. Milk Of Human Kindness (Bondage)
B4. Stamped Out
B5. My War
B6. Philosophy (Voice Of Reason)
B7. Eternal War
[ n o t e s ]
12 page mini booklet inside J-card, chrome tapes
Side A: Live at Klubi, Zurich 16th April 2015
Side B: Live at Rooster Pub, Lahti 26th April 2015
Limited copies in stock,