Label: Eskimo Records
Cat No: ESKIMO CD-01
- - -
1980年代初頭、後にVasiliskを始動する事となる桑原智禎と結成したWhite Hospitalでは、公のライヴ活動展開以前となる84年にデビュー作となる1st LP作"Holocaust"を発表。White Hospital結成以前より既にソロ・プロジェクトとして水面下での創作活動は行われ、一時の活動休止を経て現在も精力的な活動を繰り広げるGrimこと小長谷純による本名名義としては初めてとなる、2012年自身によるEskimo Recordsより出版の1stアルバム。
Grimとして87年Eskimo Recordsより出版された12"作品"Message"にも通じる音楽性をもった、オルガンと歌をメインにした一遍の寓話。貴方が未だかつて聴いた事のない音楽がここにある。
- - -
First ever full-length album as real name by Jun Konagaya AKA Grim / Howling Of Himalaya and a founder of White Hospital. Released on his own Eskimo Records in 2012.
"Organ" The malformed story about floating folk song of malformation, such as "Message" of GRIM. Inner surface of the universe is filled with deep sorrow of Jun konagaya, has been also expanded to over 26 page booklet and beautiful sound.
True innocent and solitary music trespassing life and death.
Must be heard by all those who survive in an actual abyss.
Comes in double gatefold digipak with a 26 pages booklet.
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
1. マグノリア / Magnolia
2. 呼ぶ聲 / Voice To Call
3. 深き森,さまよい歩く人あり / Deep Bells [Resonance Sound Of A Bell] – Daisuke Maekawa
4. 時の枝 / Branch Of Time
5. 鏡 / Spiegel
6. 白い牛 / White Cow
7. 睡り / Schlafen
8. ガマヘッド / Last Song Of Gamahead
[ n o t e s ]
Music, Words and Artwork by Jun Konagaya
Voice, Organ, Distortion Organ, Percussion, Bells, Tape Collage, Effect, Treatment and Mastering by Jun Konagaya
Recorded in 2009-2011
Resonance Sound Of A Bell on track 3 by Daisuke Maekawa
Cipher tape on track 7 recorded by Takahiko Yokoyama in Austria, 1981. 
Back In Stock!