KOMMANDO "Kranial Klash" LP

artist: KOMMANDO label: Ant-Zen


Label: Ant-Zen
Cat No: ACT311
- - -
Kommando was Dan Courtman's pre-Thorofon project which released two cassette tapes and two CDs during its initial existence. four years after the 'Crimefactory' album Kommando is re-established with the vinyl LP 'Kranial Klash' which marks a technological update as well as a mental one.

On this album the bygone decades' spirit of innovative aggressive, distorted sounds are updated to a high level of industrial art. The nine tracks offer a contemporary version of varied musical directions ranging from advanced power electronics and amorphic, grinding noise to precise, crisp sequences. repetitive electronic loops, rhythms and beats are highlighted with manipulated vocal insertions - the outcome is a rough, forcible and hypnotic aural document of Kommando's state of mind. -Label Description

Includes 4 postcards & download code.
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
A1. Corpses In Gasoline
A2. Afron Plans
A3. Metal Teeth
A4. Liquid Sky
B1. Saint's Heaven
B2. Cutting In Flesh
B3. Crocodile
B4. Difron 32 Golden Dawn
B5. Akute Bokhoror
Limited copies in stock,
Last Copies!