PAIN NAIL "Magneettinen Kohtalo" CD


Label: Freak Animal Records
Cat No: none
- - -
Finally long awaited album of Pain Nail is available on CD/tape! Recorded between 2006-2012. 40 minutes album consiting large variety of material from gloomy brooding heavy electronics to rusty and dark rhythmic metal percussion industrial and epic atmospheric tracks. Aggressive vocals and dirty analogue sound. -Label Description
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
1. 6th Sense
2. Sinetit Lohkeavat
3. Blissful Silence
4. Descension - Ascension
5. Church Of Ash
6. Miekan Valta
7. One Glance
8. Tyhjyyden Kammo
Out of print at the source,
Last Copy!