VETROPHONIA "Strappadology: Vetro Design Edition" CD


Label: UltraLong Arms Records
Cat No: CDLA 00011
- - -
2000 released classic first proper-CD album from Vetrophonia, a duo bt Nick Soudnick (ZGA) and Alexander Lebedev-Frontov (Linija Mass, Veprisuicida, Stalnoy Pakt, etc.). Recorded live in St. Petersburg, Russia, 1997. 
Vetro Design Edition reworked by Alexander Lebedev-Frontov himslef.
Front cover handsprayed black and handwritten inscriptions added for this edition exclusively.
Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies.
[ t r a c k l i s t ]
1. The Strappado Ouverture
2. To Push The Falling One
3. Double Daumenstock
4. Steel & Lead
5. The Round Square
6. Shtandart
7. The Bottom
8. 15 4/13
9. The Ambush
10. The Squassation
11. A Joy To Stink
12. The Paralysis Waltz
13. Visis Via
[ n o t e s ]
Composed by Alexander Lebedev-Frontov and Nick Soudnick
Recorded live in Saint Petersburg, Russia, 1997
Last Copy!